Irina Aništšenkova


Lidia Averina


Alla Boriško / eesti keele õpetaja


Jelena Helasmäki


Niina Fjodorova


Inna Järva / eesti keele õpetaja


Larissa Kissil


Anna Makarenko


Jelena Slavina / muusika- ja liikumisõpetaja


Angelya Zaporozhets


Irina.Anistsenkova@lasipsik.edu.ee


Lidia.Averina@lasipsik.edu.ee


Alla.Borisko@lasipsik.edu.ee


Jelena.Helasmaki@lasipsik.edu.ee


Niina.Fjodorova@lasipsik.edu.ee


Inna.Jarva@lasipsik.edu.ee


Larissa.Kissil@lasipsik.edu.ee


Anna.Makarenko@lasipsik.edu.ee


Jelena.Slavina@lasipsik.edu.ee


Angelya.Zaporozhets@lasipsik.edu.ee